13/06/2024

What channels will broadcast the final of the Copa Sudamericana 2023?

Hace 8 meses

What channels will broadcast the final of the Copa Sudamericana 2023?

Know the channels that will broadcast the final of the Copa Sudamericana 2023 between Liga de Quito vs Fortaleza teams.

Know the channels that will broadcast the final of the Copa Sudamericana 2023 between Liga de Quito vs Fortaleza teams.

Moment to experience 90 minutes of excitement ahead of the Copa Sudamericana 2023 final between Liga de Quito and Fortaleza. Both teams battled day by day to reach this stage, so they will give everything in Maldonado, Uruguay, to lift the Conmebol's grand trophy in front of their fans.

Liga de Quito vs Fortaleza face off at Domingo Burgueño Miguel Stadium.

YOU CAN SEE: What time does Liga de Quito vs. Fortaleza play and where to watch the Copa Sudamericana 2023 final?

Amidst the expectations of how the Copa Sudamericana 2023 final will unfold, we bring you all the broadcasting channels for different countries around the world. The official channels in Latin America are ESPN and DIrecTV Sports.

Which channels will broadcast the Copa Sudamericana 2023 final?

  • Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela: DIRECTV Sports, ESPN, ESPN 2, DGO, Star+
  • Bolivia: ESPN, Star+
  • Brazil: Star+, SBT, GUIGO, ESPN, NOW NET e Claro
  • Mexico: ESPN Mexico, Star+
  • Paraguay: Star+
  • Peru, Uruguay: Star+, DIRECTV Sports, DGO
  • Spain: LaLiga+ Spain
  • United States: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Where to watch DirecTV LIVE, Liga de Quito vs Fortaleza?

SATELLITE

  • DirecTV (Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador): Channel 610 (SD, local signals), Channel 683 (SD, pan-regional), Channel 1610 (HD, local signals), Channel 4000 (4K, temporary virtual channel for sports events)
  • Simple TV (Venezuela): Channel 111 (SD), Channel 610 (SD/HD), Channel 612 (SD/HD), Channel 1610 (HD), Channel 1612 (HD), Channels 611/614-619/1611/1614-1619 (SD/HD)

When is the Copa Sudamericana 2023 final?

The Copa Sudamericana 2023 final between Liga de Quito and Fortaleza will be played on Saturday, October 28th.

What time does Liga de Quito vs Fortaleza play in the Copa Sudamericana 2023 final?

This international match between Liga de Quito and Fortaleza will be played from 15:00 Peruvian and Ecuadorian time. Similarly, we provide you with the schedules for different countries:

COUNTRIES SCHEDULES
Mexico 14:00 hours
Peru, Ecuador, Colombia 15:00 hours
Bolivia, Venezuela, United States 16:00 hours
Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay 17:00 hours
Spain 22:00 hours

Ver noticia en Libero.pe

Temas Relacionados: