22/07/2024

Singapore vs South Korea LIVE Score Updates (0-0) | June 6, 2024

Hace 2 meses

Singapore vs South Korea LIVE Score Updates (0-0) | June 6, 2024

Get real-time updates on Singapore vs South Korea live coverage minute by minute of the match, score and result online, stream information, how to watch, TV channel, lineups, latest updates and time of the 2026 World Cup Qualifers Match with VAVEL. Game will start at 8:00 AM ET on June 6th, 2024.

Get real-time updates on Singapore vs South Korea live coverage minute by minute of the match, score and result online, stream information, how to watch, TV channel, lineups, latest updates and time of the 2026 World Cup Qualifers Match with VAVEL. Game will start at 8:00 AM ET on June 6th, 2024.

author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

15'

South Korea continues to attack. The team is looking for Son, clearly, he is the man to be referenced by the opposing team.

June 6, 2024 9:08 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

9' GOOOAL!

SOUTH KOREA GOAL! Kang-in Lee's right-footed shot from a right-footed drive found the corner of the net. Uncatchable for the opposing goalkeeper.

June 6, 2024 9:06 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

5'

First minutes of the match. The scoreboard does not open for now. South Korea tries to propose from the beginning.

June 6, 2024 9:04 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Match starts!

The game between Singapore and South Korea is underway.

June 6, 2024 9:02 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Match officials

To be confirmed.

June 6, 2024 9:01 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Teams on the field

The players of Singapore and South Korea take the field at the National Stadium.

June 6, 2024 9:00 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Lineup - South Korea

Hyeon-woo Jo; Jae Won Hwang, Yu-min Jo, Kyung-won Kwon, Jin-su Kim; Woo-Yeong Jeong; In-Beom Hwang, Kang-in Lee, Jae-sung Lee, Heung-min Son; Min-kyu Ju.

June 6, 2024 8:59 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Lineup - Singapur

Hassan Sunny; Harhys Stewart, Lionel Tan, Safuwan Baharudin, Christopher Van Huizen; Hariss Harun; Ryhan Stewart, Hami Syahin, Shah Shahiran, Song Ui Young; Ikhsan Fandi Ahmad.

June 6, 2024 8:52 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Welcome back

We are back! We are ready to bring you the action of the Singapore vs South Korea match of the 2026 World Cup Qualifiers. We invite you to follow the match with us.

June 6, 2024 8:46 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Tune in here Singapore vs South Korea Live Score!

We will soon share with you the starting lineups for the Singapore vs South Korea live stream, as well as the latest information from the National Stadium. Don't miss a single detail of the live match updates and commentary from VAVEL's coverage.

June 6, 2024 5:00 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

How to watch Singapore vs South Korea Live Stream on TV and Online?

The Singapore vs South Korea match will not be broadcast live on television.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL is your best option!

June 6, 2024 4:55 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

What time is Singapore vs South Korea 2026 World Cup Qualifers Match?

This is the start time of the game Singapore vs South Korea of June 6th, 2024 in several countries:

Argentina: 9:00 AM
Bolivia: 8:00 AM
Brazil: 9:00 AM
Chile: 8:00 AM
Colombia: 7:00 AM
Ecuador: 7:00 AM
USA (ET): 8:00 AM
Spain: 2:00 PM
Mexico: 6:00 AM
Paraguay: 8:00 AM
Peru: 7:00 AM
Uruguay: 9:00 AM
Venezuela: 8:00 AM

June 6, 2024 4:50 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Key player - South Korea

In South Korea, the presence of Heung-Min Son stands out. The 31-year-old striker is the team's top scorer in the current edition of the Asian qualifiers with five goals.

June 6, 2024 4:45 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Key Player - Singapore

Singapore is highlighted by the presence of Faris bin Ramli. The 31-year-old striker is one of the team's top scorers in the current edition of the Asian qualifiers with two goals.

June 6, 2024 4:40 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Singapur vs Corea del Sur history

These two teams have met 30 times. The statistics are in favor of South Korea, which has emerged victorious on 25 occasions, while Singapore has won on two occasions, for a total of three draws.

In World Cup qualifiers, they have faced each other on three occasions... Three wins for the Koreans.

June 6, 2024 4:35 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

South Korea, to ratify favoritism

South Korea kicked off their latest Asian qualifying campaign in the second round group and got off to a dream start with a 5-0 thrashing of Singapore. They have been the most efficient team in their group and the first place in the table is not in vain. It will be a great opportunity to secure the top spot.

June 6, 2024 4:30 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Singapore, for the honor

Singapore has not fared well at this stage of the qualifiers. Their last recent struggle for World Cup qualification began in the first round of continental qualifying with a two-legged draw against Guam in October, and the Lions booked their place in the second-round group with a 3-1 aggregate win,

Singapore began 2024 with back-to-back group stage matches against China in search of a first win, and at least they were able to come back from 2-0 down to add a point to the scoreline.

June 6, 2024 4:25 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

The match will be played at National Stadium

The Singapore vs South Korea match will be played at the National Stadium, located in the city-state of Singapore. This venue, which was inaugurated in 2014, has a capacity for 55,000 spectators.

June 6, 2024 4:20 AM ET
author
Jhonatan Andrés Martínez CuestaLive reporter

Hello, everyone

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2026 World Cup Qualifers match: Singapore vs South Korea Live Updates!

My name is Jhonatan Martinez and I will be your host for this match. We will bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news here on VAVEL.

June 6, 2024 4:15 AM ET
Update

Ver noticia en Trending

Temas Relacionados: