24/07/2024

Jordan vs Saudi Arabia LIVE: Score Updates (0-0) | 11/21/2023

Hace 8 meses

Jordan vs Saudi Arabia LIVE: Score Updates (0-0) | 11/21/2023

Follow game Jordan vs Saudi Arabia live updates coverage, stream information, score and result online, prediction, TV channel, lineups and time of the second matchday of the Asian Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup. Match will start at 12:00 P.M. ET on November 21th 2023.

Follow game Jordan vs Saudi Arabia live updates coverage, stream information, score and result online, prediction, TV channel, lineups and time of the second matchday of the Asian Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup. Match will start at 12:00 P.M. ET on November 21th 2023.

Jordan vs Saudi Arabia LIVE: Score Updates (0-0)
Image: sport.es

ADVERTISEMENT

Update Live Commentary
11:54 AM31 minutes ago

First half ends

Both teams head to their respective dressing rooms.
11:52 AM32 minutes ago

Minute 44'

Five additional minutes will be played in the first half.
11:52 AM33 minutes ago

Minute 40'

Arrival with too much danger for Saudi Arabia after Abbas Al Hassan's shot hit the post.
11:52 AM33 minutes ago

Minute 35'

Yellow card for Mohammad Abu Hasheesh of Jordan after a foul on the opponent's field.
11:52 AM33 minutes ago

Minute 30' | GOAL

GOAL from Saudi Arabia, Saleh Al Shehri scored after a shot with his right foot inside the area, this after the assistance of Ali Abdullah Hazzazi.
11:52 AM33 minutes ago

Minute 25'

Approach aborted to Saudi Arabia after Hasan Kadesh was found offside.
11:51 AM33 minutes ago

Minute 20'

Corner kick for Saudi Arabia after the clearance by the Jordanian defense.
11:18 AMan hour ago

Minute 15'

Approach by Saudi Arabia after Abdullah Hadi Radif's shot went wide over the goal.
11:18 AMan hour ago

Minute 8' | GOAL

GOAL from Saudi Arabia, Saleh AL Shehri scored after a shot with his right foot inside the area, this after the assistance of Abbas Al Hassan.
11:18 AMan hour ago

Minute 5'

Corner kick for Saudi Arabia after Salem Al Ajalin's clearance.
11:08 AMan hour ago

Start the game!

The ball rolls at the Amman International Stadium.
10:48 AM2 hours ago

Exit to the field

Both squads along with the referee team take to the field at the Amman International Stadium.
10:48 AM2 hours ago

Pre-competitive moves

Both teams warm up on the field of the Amman International Stadium.
10:46 AM2 hours ago

Substitutes - Saudi Arabia

Alaa, Maran, Hindi, Haji, Ghareeb, Faqeehi, Ali, Al Sagour, Al Muwallad, Al Ghannam, Al Ghamdi, Abdullah Youssif.
10:46 AM2 hours ago

Initialists in Saudi Arabia

Payroll: Al Owais; Al Tambakti, Slaluli, Al Bulaihi; Abdulhamid, Al Malki, Hazzazi, Al Hassan, Kadesh; Al Shehri, Abdullah Radif.
D.T.: Roberto Mancini.
10:46 AM2 hours ago

Substitutes - Jordan

Shelbaieh, Rateb, Marie, Eid, Al Awadat, Shawkat, Al Zubi, Al Samrieh, Al Mardi, Al Juaidi, Al Arab, Abo Taha.
10:46 AM2 hours ago

Initialists in Jordan

Payroll: Layla; Haddad, Nasib, Ajalin, Hasheesh; Al Rawabdeh, Ayed, Rashdan; Al Tamari, Namat, Olwan.
D.T.: Lhoussaine Ammouta.
10:37 AM2 hours ago

Get ready!

We are ready to bring you the broadcast of the match between Jordan and Saudi Arabia, valid for the second matchday of the Asian Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup.
12:44 AM12 hours ago

Tune in here Jordan vs Saudi Arabia Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Jordan vs Saudi Arabia live, as well as the latest information from Internacional de Amán Stadium. Don't miss a detail of the match Jordan vs Saudi Arabia live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.
12:39 AM12 hours ago

How to watch Jordan vs Saudi Arabia match live on TV and online?

The Jordan vs Saudi Arabia match will not be broadcast live on TV.
If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.
12:34 AM12 hours ago

What time is Jordan vs Saudi Arabia?

This is the kickoff time for the Jordan vs Saudi Arabia match on November 21, 2023 in various countries:
Argentina: 13:00 hrs. - 
Bolivia: 12:00 hrs. - 
Brazil: 13:00 hrs. -  
Chile: 12:00 hrs. - 
Colombia: 11:00 hrs. - 
Ecuador: 11:00 hrs. - 
Spain: 18:00 hrs. - 
Mexico: 10:00 hrs. - 
Paraguay: 12:00 hrs. - 
Peru: 11:00 hrs. - 
Uruguay: 13:00 hrs. -
12:29 AM12 hours ago

Key player in Saudi Arabia

One of the players to take into account in Saudi Arabia is Abdulrahman Ghareeb, the 26 year old center forward, is a current player of the Al Nassr FC Riyadh Club of Saudi Arabia and in his most recent match with the Saudi Arabian National Team he scored a goal, this one in the match against Pakistan.
12:24 AM12 hours ago

Key player in Jordan

One of the most outstanding players in Jordan is Yazan Al Namat, the 24 year old attacking midfielder is currently playing for Al Ahli Doha Club of Qatar and in the most recent match where his team scored a goal, he was one of the scorers, the match was against Tajikistan.
12:19 AM12 hours ago

History Jordan vs Saudi Arabia

In total, the two teams have met five times since 2011, the record is dominated by Saudi Arabia with three wins, there has been one draw and Syria has won one match.
In terms of goals, the record is also dominated by Saudi Arabia with eight goals to Syria's seven.
12:14 AM12 hours ago

Actuality - Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia had a bad performance in the last competition they played, the Qatar 2022 World Cup, because after playing three matches, they finished in the fourth position in the standings with three points, this product of; one win, zero draws and two defeats, they also scored three goals, but conceded five, for a goal difference of -2. 
  • Last five matches

Saudi Arabia 1 - 3 Costa Rica
Saudi Arabia 0 - 1 South Korea
Saudi Arabia 2 - 2 Nigeria
Saudi Arabia 1 - 3 Mali
Saudi Arabia 4 - 0 Pakistan

12:09 AM12 hours ago

Actuality - Jordan

Jordan had a poor performance in the Asian Qualifiers for the Qatar 2022 World Cup. After playing eight matches, they finished third in the standings with 14 points, after winning four matches, drawing two and losing two, scoring 13 goals but conceding three, for a goal difference of +10.
  • Last five games

Norway 6 - 0 Jordan
Azerbaijan 2 - 1 Jordan
Jordan 1 - 3 Iran
Iraq 2 - 2 Jordan
Tajikistan 1 - 1 Jordan

12:04 AM12 hours ago

The match will be played at the Amman International Stadium

The match between Jordan and Saudi Arabia will take place at the Amman International Stadium in the city of Amman (Jordan). The stadium is where the Jordanian national soccer team plays its home matches, it was built in 1968 and has a capacity for approximately 17,700 spectators.
Image: es.soccerwiki.org
11:59 PM12 hours ago

Start of transmission

Hello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the match Jordan vs Saudi Arabia, valid for the second matchday of the Asian Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup.
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this match. We will offer you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news, here on VAVEL.
VAVEL Logo

Ver noticia en Trending

Temas Relacionados: