21/06/2024

What time did Bolivia vs. Ecuador play for the 2026 Qualifiers?

Hace 8 meses

What time did Bolivia vs. Ecuador play for the 2026 Qualifiers?

In El Comercio, we are sharing with you the schedules in which the Bolivia vs. Ecuador match was played for the 3rd round of the 2026 Qualifiers.

In El Comercio, we are sharing with you the schedules in which the Bolivia vs. Ecuador match was played for the 3rd round of the 2026 Qualifiers.

Bolivia and Ecuador faced off this Thursday, October 12, 2023, for matchday 3 of the Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup. Both teams are in the bottom of the table and will seek to climb positions. Below, in El Comercio, we share with you the match schedules for each country.

WHAT TIME IS BOLIVIA VS ECUADOR

The Bolivian national team will host their Ecuadorian counterpart at the Hernando Siles Reyes Stadium. The match will start at 6:00 PM Ecuador time and 7:00 PM Bolivia time. Find out the time to watch the Argentine national team by country.

  • Mexico: 5:00 PM
  • Ecuador: 6:00 PM
  • Peru: 6:00 PM
  • Colombia: 6:00 PM
  • Bolivia: 7:00 PM
  • Venezuela: 7:00 PM
  • Chile: 8:00 PM
  • United States: 8:00 PM
  • Argentina: 8:00 PM
  • Paraguay: 8:00 PM
  • Uruguay: 8:00 PM
  • Brazil: 8:00 PM

Bolivia called up forward Henry Vaca, who plays in Israeli football, to increase their offensive power for the matches against Ecuador and Paraguay for the South American pre-World Cup, after a disastrous defeat against Brazil and Argentina in the first two matches.

Argentine coach Gustavo Costas revealed the list of 27 players, including eight foreign-based players, for the third and fourth rounds of the North American-2026 World Cup qualifiers.

Striker Marcelo Martins Moreno, from Ecuador's Independiente del Valle, leads the squad announced by the Bolivian Football Federation (FBF).

The squad stands out with the inclusion of Henry Vaca, a 25-year-old forward who plays for Maccabi Bnei and who had not been taken into account by Costas for the first matches.

Defender Piero Hincapié, absent at the start of the 2026 World Cup qualifiers due to injury, will return to the Ecuadorian national team to face two key matches against Bolivia and Colombia, according to the squad revealed this Saturday.

The Bayer Leverkusen defender, crucial in the team's defense under Spanish coach Félix Sánchez, was not present in the September matches that resulted in a defeat against Argentina in Buenos Aires (1-0) and a victory against Uruguay in Quito (2-1).

The list of 26 players to face Bolivia in La Paz on Thursday, October 12, and then Colombia at home on Tuesday, October 17, also includes full-back Pervis Estupiñán (Brighton) and center-back Félix Torres (Sao Paulo), the hero against Uruguay with a brace.

Ver noticia en El Comercio: DT

Temas Relacionados: