18/07/2024

Alajuense vs Deportivo Saprissa for the Costa Rican League: Date, time, and TV channels.

Sábado 30 de Octubre del 2021

Alajuense vs Deportivo Saprissa for the Costa Rican League: Date, time, and TV channels.

Enjoy the Costa Rican classic this Saturday, October 30th, between Alajuelense and Deportivo Saprissa for matchday 19 of the Promerica League 2021.

Enjoy the Costa Rican classic this Saturday, October 30th, between Alajuelense and Deportivo Saprissa for matchday 19 of the Promerica League 2021.

WATCH THE COSTA RICA LEAGUE MATCH between Alajuelense vs Deportivo Saprissa ONLINE TV, LIVE and DIRECT this Saturday, October 30th (20:00 Lima time and 19:00 San José time) at the Alejandro Morera Soto. Also, you can follow all the incidents and watch the videos of the goals minute by minute on the Libero.pe newspaper website.

The 19th round of Costa Rica football will be played, and with 3 matchdays remaining, the Central American football classic will take place. Alajuelense will try to take advantage of their home field to defeat Deportivo Saprissa and not lose pace in the title race. Currently, they are second in the table with 31 points, 2 points behind Club Sport Herediano.

Deportivo Saprissa will be in front, they are fourth in the table with 27 points and will try to cause an upset as they have not won in two matches but have also not been defeated. In fact, they are undefeated in their last 5 matches, mostly consisting of draws.

Programming:

Alajuelense vs Saprissa Match Details
Stadium Alejandro Morera Soto
Date Saturday, October 30th
Time 20:00 Lima time
Referee Cristian Rodríguez

Alajuelense: L. Moreira; F. Faerron, A. Gamboa, Y. Román, J- Salvatierra; J.M. Cubero, B. Alfaro, B. Ruiz; C. Mora, J. Venegas, G. Torres.

Saprissa: A. Cruz; S. Céspedes, R. Blanco, K. Espinoza, A. David; J. Hadden, D. Guzmán, M. Angulo; J. Pemberton, D. Colindres, D. Ramírez

The Costa Rica football classic can be enjoyed on FUTV. This match starts at 19:00 Costa Rica time, while in Peru it can be enjoyed from 20:00. Alajuelense vs Deportivo Saprissa.

Alajuelense vs Deportivo Saprissa: schedule by country

  • Argentina: 22:00 hours
  • Chile: 22:00 hours
  • Uruguay: 22:00 hours
  • Brazil: 22:00 hours
  • Paraguay: 22:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: 19:00 hours
  • Peru: 20:00 hours
  • Ecuador: 20:00 hours
  • Colombia: 20:00 hours
  • Mexico: 20:00 hours
  • Bolivia: 21:00 hours
  • Venezuela: 21:00 hours
  • United States (Florida): 21:00 hours

More information on Líbero.pe.

Ver noticia en Libero

Temas Relacionados: