13/06/2024

Copa Libertadores 2023 Final: referees assigned for Boca Juniors vs. Fluminense.

Hace 8 meses

Copa Libertadores 2023 Final: referees assigned for Boca Juniors vs. Fluminense.

Conmebol determined the list of referees for the grand final of the Copa Libertadores 2023 between Boca Juniors and Fluminense.

Conmebol determined the list of referees for the grand final of the Copa Libertadores 2023 between Boca Juniors and Fluminense.

Arbitrators for Copa Libertadores 2023 final

Details of the Boca Juniors vs Fluminense Copa Libertadores 2023 final are gradually being revealed. One of the reports issued by Conmebol is about the referees, which will be led by Colombian Wilmar Roldán.

In a statement from the Conmebol Referees Commission, it was determined that there will be a high number of referees to enforce justice throughout the 90 minutes of the Copa Libertadores 2023 Final.

The chosen one is experienced Wilmar Roldán, who will have his team of referees from the same nationality by his side, while the VAR will be directed by Chilean Juan Lara.

Referees for Copa Libertadores 2023 final

  • Main referee: Wilmar Roldán (COL)
  • Assistant 1: Alexander Guzmán (COL)
  • Assistant 2: Dionisio Ruiz (COL)
  • Fourth referee: Andrés Rojas (COL)
  • Fifth referee: Wilmar Navarro (COL)
  • VAR: Juan Lara (CHI)
  • AVAR 1: Angelo Hermosilla (CHI)
  • AVAR 2: Edson Cisternas (CHI)
  • AVAR 3: Jhon Ospina (COL)

It is worth mentioning that the referee advisor for this Copa Libertadores match will be Uruguayan Darío Ubriaco, while the Quality Manager will be Ecuadorian Wilson Ávila.

When is the Copa Libertadores 2023 final?

The Copa Libertadores 2023 final between Boca Juniors and Fluminense will be played on Saturday, November 4th.

What time is the Boca Juniors vs Fluminense final of Copa Libertadores 2023?

This match, to be played in Uruguay, will start at 15:00 Peruvian time (17:00 hours in Buenos Aires and Brazil). Find out the schedules for different countries around the world:

SCHEDULES COUNTRIES
Mexico 14:00 hours
Peru, Ecuador, Colombia 15:00 hours
Bolivia, Venezuela, United States 16:00 hours
Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay 17:00 hours
Spain 22:00 hours

Ver noticia en Libero.pe

Temas Relacionados: